access to AOD generator level information enabled, updated main description comments
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 20:02:39 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:37:56 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit11fa11c2e057502fcd8d07fcd9aad3bd57c364d4
tree60ecba682a940ea7da3bff23a84ab90d068b1127
parent73b349ad5d29cd298831efad3121fe60fbc9e06e
access to AOD generator level information enabled, updated main description comments
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaGeneratorKine.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaGeneratorKine.h