classes for trigger studies
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:30:48 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:15:36 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit1263f83713cb56a718e03b724b4d79b723d0baf6
treea36149627c345c8629c12355e78478adce046271
parent6f42417122103a73bdbe438af925d9e93c95fd58
classes for trigger studies

fix some warnings

move class to correct lib (PatchFromCellMaker to PWG/EMCAL)

add event selection
13 files changed:
PWG/CMakelibPWGEMCAL.pkg
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalPatchFromCellMaker.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalPatchFromCellMaker.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalPatchFromCellMaker.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/PWGEMCALLinkDef.h
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalPicoTrackInGridMaker.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalPicoTrackInGridMaker.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalHighMultTrigger.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalHighMultTrigger.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalHighMultTrigger.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskGridMaker.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/PWGJEEMCALJetTasksLinkDef.h