Correlation function for pair fraction calculations from MC + correction to the bug...
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:22:42 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit126d2bb7afa79a3c99caddc6aa85119d5fe160ab
treecc41b5042d9faf1196c5a28507c0b57266cf3037
parentc04400125176f83a8af92dff26905b7832a3065d
Correlation function for pair fraction calculations from MC + correction to the bug in Hidden Info in copy constructor.
PWGCF/CMakelibPWGCFfemtoscopyUser.pkg
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoModelHiddenInfo.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoCorrFctnPairFractions.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoCorrFctnPairFractions.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/PWGCFfemtoscopyUserLinkDef.h