use new method to check the fiducial cut
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 22:17:09 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:47:29 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commit1290eee4a301d3dbbcc05cf5173f98c64e71df47
tree4909f7f66084a4ac830a49e66c1bae47df31e517
parent73adb82b3bbd8d2be31f9da434ecf8e367a29295
use new method to check the fiducial cut
13 files changed:
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaChargedParticles.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaChargedParticles.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaClusterPileUp.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaEMCALTriggerClusters.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaElectron.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaGeneratorKine.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaGeneratorKine.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleJetFinderCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleJetLeadingConeCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.cxx