few changes in configuration VertexingHF for filtering pp 2010 data
authordcaffarr <davide.caffarri@cern.ch>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:10:32 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerdcaffarr <davide.caffarri@cern.ch>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:11:32 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit12a83d48b053fb3f1b01c59aebb3eeeb5b5a88ef
tree831439f001b5c3b7becfad9438a89451ce2f061f
parentd9cb61c9f834d844c9ee39607188644acc6de846
few changes in configuration VertexingHF for filtering pp 2010 data
PWGHF/vertexingHF/ConfigVertexingHF_pp_LambdaC.C