trainconfig 133 in PbPb added for phi cut
authorlleardin <lucia.leardini@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerfbock <friederike.bock@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit12de10ac136dd0e61d6ca316d327f04a8a1a7475
tree3a09963393ce5ad7229f25824252d6738888852a
parent04013150b496daed6a48ba8d1334087b4759bc2f
trainconfig 133 in PbPb added for phi cut
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvV1_PbPb.C