- ATO-57, ATO-71 Fixed TPC multiplicity estimator (nTotTracks -> nTotESDTracks);...
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 07:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit12f73ffa8fe4b41c5f3bbe04651f254c89a7f9dd
tree0f23b8eb5fb58f24d1a576d61874326cca1e8c25
parent840ffee520834a2d0aadec6d69461e73249d26a4
- ATO-57, ATO-71 Fixed TPC multiplicity estimator (nTotTracks -> nTotESDTracks); not an issue so far, since anyway run on ESDs; but for future purposes this change is required
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCPIDEtaQA.cxx
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCPIDEtaTree.cxx
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCcalibResidualPID.cxx