adding cuts on crossed rows and found cluster fraction
authorjgrosseo <jgrosseo@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerjgrosseo <jgrosseo@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit132b6963236e67df11ace33e1d5dc8ee04842eaa
treed3580411502d4ce35edef3eb09f32f3cffc3fa8f
parent729278ef8a7551b9b356173ada6cb526725d2d5d
adding cuts on crossed rows and found cluster fraction
PWGCF/Correlations/Base/AliAnalyseLeadingTrackUE.cxx
PWGCF/Correlations/Base/AliAnalyseLeadingTrackUE.h
PWGCF/Correlations/DPhi/AliAnalysisTaskPhiCorrelations.cxx
PWGCF/Correlations/DPhi/AliAnalysisTaskPhiCorrelations.h