changing the way the histogram is filled to avoid auto-rebin
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 17:09:28 +0000 (14:09 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 17:10:26 +0000 (14:10 -0300)
commit134db2683c6bab6cc0c7b5d35759af727517c7b9
tree556ad9efe193706fbe1e0b8bec363e7359a2dd67
parent718e136574b84ca76bd793bc62a640904d487b37
changing the way the histogram is filled to avoid auto-rebin
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx