Add standalone candidate thnsparse
authorbianchin <chiara.bianchin@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:32:27 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit1353fa73a274fd98a630f92635c278dda703833e
tree99db57403da57867c80bf53a307ec3e1f21ec94a
parent0d41e2ce60a0093d3f940c66aa6e711d883fe9a9
Add standalone candidate thnsparse
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.C