bug fix in con mc pt sum; addition of a MC histo control; addition of two histograms...
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:00:18 +0000 (11:00 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:03:54 +0000 (11:03 -0300)
commit1495ca60a83c2848cb76e24f44b8acddf88975b8
treead1a48cba89fef96d2ada3ac67b8373df3b7b279
parentfdc1d2dbbbed11226eba236c4ec63010b7c04cdc
bug fix in con mc pt sum; addition of a MC histo control; addition of two histograms to evaluate spectrum
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.h