updated HFE EMC QA task
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:45:47 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:46:40 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commit14d3c3915cff5cf80fac9eaffe162f923519014c
treefafa3c0d802b0d0423237feb6fa3cc8813b177b5
parent433ad2bef8e9b15c828408172de6f7f2cf20dd5f
updated HFE EMC QA task
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFEemcQA.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFEemcQA.h