correcting DDL bit for AD and HLT
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:30:08 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:59:04 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit1504b66c19191695f78685e4a84b38f7c7d24d77
tree5f5490bbff3758912468b1ccd1a756718825b385
parent5fc834672ae63640d2148a3ae6476d99eff2a4a0
correcting DDL bit for AD and HLT
HLT/BASE/AliHLTReadoutList.cxx
HLT/BASE/AliHLTReadoutList.h