ALIROOT-5780 - Add comments about which OCDB entries are required in the two involved...
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 12:49:08 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit15911857eb7f28bdd04435208dbc3f647a06b367
tree19c74ea159f8d9e46feea35d0d98728aaf71b5f3
parent368f96308db21efac86c49ba8a59e1c0afe49329
ALIROOT-5780 - Add comments about which OCDB entries are required in the two involved functions - Add more verbose information in case chamber or parts of chambers are deactivated with hints what to check - Change default behaviour of the active state testing to true in case no scaler information are present
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCcalibDB.cxx