updated EMCal HFelectron QA
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:12:42 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit165b851add8936e06f7daf3f4a6464e7cc34c5dc
treef26056f74ae6a30b049a9671c3e8fccbfdc70b3f
parentaeefe0425e1169e837615de04e213adf3bd108f4
updated EMCal HFelectron QA
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFEemcQA.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFEemcQA.h
PWGHF/hfe/macros/AddTaskHFEemcQA.C