Implementation of std quality cuts from AliESDtrackCuts + added option to switch...
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:35:04 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:41:54 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit172286d5d88409a5405cb80eead6d54fdd4fce97
tree0c40a256c35b28832af9a1a376324299e56fcda1
parentb5f44293955c28e870224ff9d79902c64a708e6c
Implementation of std quality cuts from AliESDtrackCuts + added option to switch on/off cut on crossed rows or Nclusters in std quality cuts
Macros for K* analyses updated
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutSetDaughterParticle.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutSetDaughterParticle.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutTrackQuality.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutTrackQuality.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/AddTaskKStarPP7TeV.C
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigKStarPP7TeV.C
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigKStarPPb.C