Adding HFCJ QA task
authorarossi <andrea.rossi@cern.ch>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:30:43 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerarossi <andrea.rossi@cern.ch>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:32:13 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commit1752df7194d21d19e0b59fe0169d98bf223b8e7a
tree443c3253e3799300f79989280c8ce9100a5be2f1
parente8b1c5e0433f721daf16f0cbac4959cdd67368a3
Adding HFCJ QA task
PWGHF/CMakelibPWGHFcorrelationHF.pkg