Update of the macro
authormchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:53:34 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committermchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:55:44 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit176a37e3f5b83a92638c02930b7f4151d5de1fad
treea5ad2be113c3fd3685e2d03ff3c5b969b9d23490
parent310a3458111491502815132804b8432d2c74c7a0
Update of the macro
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/corrusingfitsigma.C