protection for case when centWidth is zero
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 22:02:51 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 22:04:20 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
commit1781a0e2f5d0ff495797619c52c4083b6b558ed1
tree04381dfc4928aefb284a164f21024b5189252886
parent5e2fb77dd7d7de0e2ec2ce67ae2c40d65b640cdb
protection for case when centWidth is zero
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEmcal.cxx