Fix for Coverity defect 21178
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 17:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:04:45 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commit17a519e48f849e7132e44e4a65827b6a6b6f7972
treefd055e387e6ce6c4b439aa2c5960dfba70a8db00
parentf911e7435ba8b2adf187fa86b04a0a84ac892951
 Fix for Coverity defect 21178
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisManager.cxx
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisManager.h