add machinery for systematic studies
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:08:31 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:09:17 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
commit1869897849b84824b28f747d54e2208b474c71e6
tree6456254e1f32091eb2578a602ae70517d700d041
parent9ea73210ad21c78d1796780915ccdb33b3e25f31
 add machinery for systematic studies
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.h