Add pt resolution histograms (ESD analysis only)
authorsaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 08:20:20 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committersaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 08:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit1876c758fda9a62143bf82d2294d0e56e9bd5ea2
tree0d224a53caf3bf92a48de707974f5652803a2aed
parentd60e724e4e67d2c245c1088ae041a0cd09c79c30
Add pt resolution histograms (ESD analysis only)
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEmcal.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEmcal.h
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTrackingQATask.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTrackingQATask.h
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskTrackingQA.C