Do InitGRP in CreateOutputObjects if the runNo is provided and initial GRP manager...
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:27:02 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit189edb30f6cf1e33fdaf363761b1921e3df2c882
tree01e8e451efea94a93571213242e3647643d68202
parenta360b7b2ecbab0310ac28f95fb5956a0f83c2095
Do InitGRP in CreateOutputObjects if the runNo is provided and initial GRP manager was not streamed
PWGPP/AliTaskCDBconnect.cxx