updates high mult trig
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit1900c51735c6716f58315669c49626ceb7f67b3a
treed1ece8fadebc410c11162bfbb5f4a914fe14faca
parent572d0620c9e74aa86e6547f2cf32e59656e583a3
updates high mult trig
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalPatchFromCellMaker.C
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalHighMultTrigger.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalHighMultTrigger.h