call ProcessTriggerAliases only after BeginSlave or before raw chain loop
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:07:01 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit19133545d1ae0435c57712282a29e50fdd075a15
treea9ac4cd49d5cd90b4d8d1fac51ec3029e752fd0a
parenta684bd4ffca1e137bd43cd78e3baa2ec76b65dc1
call ProcessTriggerAliases only after BeginSlave or before raw chain loop
STEER/STEER/AliReconstruction.cxx