ALIROOT-5526 - Using short SHA1 for the alimdc rpm
authoragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committeragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit197afcdecbe67896237bbb1acefd23257513de2b
tree2c0753abcec7160c1d4c2d97afc8e4ae8c3af106
parentc41f20a9a6d3115c5592af55a0f3ec0f558e45af
ALIROOT-5526 - Using short SHA1 for the alimdc rpm
RAW/alimdc.spec.in