- Add simple QA to the trigger patch maker and set the default to
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:23:39 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:37:50 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit19dfd8ddd63f7ada1a20b0dda55781fc0b5618ee
treefce7ffc36eec3bab526210f723b9ebf483b788b3
parent15eb37d82d50acc90d1ec7de1f72141ce61055bb
- Add simple QA to the trigger patch maker and set the default to
  disabled
- Identify L0 patches by the trigger bits in MC and by the timing cut in
  data
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTriggerMaker.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTriggerMaker.h
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalTriggerMaker.C