fixing GlobalTrigger cleanup
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:22:38 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:23:21 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit19e253981221c2b45d433225d49b30da8a7b1f7f
tree70c2b8603a98127956fff9453d4d311a267ec028
parent9577906a20c52c6ba7911e4f10419091d6d85ef9
fixing GlobalTrigger cleanup
HLT/trigger/AliHLTGlobalTriggerComponent.cxx