declare only once different TLorentzVectors and TVector3s
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:45:08 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:47:35 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commit1a8c88c12b290e670c0015cb35d89256266b6ecb
tree574a1f04e44a58fe4f468ef0bb2cfe319570fa6b
parentf50ae4878bd317f1229f162e2f5c0ff678cab838
declare only once different TLorentzVectors and TVector3s
14 files changed:
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaElectron.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaElectron.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaInsideClusterInvariantMass.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaInsideClusterInvariantMass.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleJetFinderCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleJetFinderCorrelation.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhotonConvInCalo.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhotonConvInCalo.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.h