Check aliroot environmental variables before including path
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:51:02 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 17:17:11 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commit1ad585f97306d7c4956e2167d03b9c638227f9e7
treef292694f7d65c105a360ee56a59d222c3b77edf4
parentadd3c004ddc2693d24e3aad86ba5d9c386062209
Check aliroot environmental variables before including path
PWGPP/MUON/lite/LoadLibsForMuonQA.C