recover the leading cluster or track in the cone, correlate with isolation candidate
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:00:49 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:01:28 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit1b1a1b2edde824c8b0376b355f722a2b1b773186
tree97e0939d017ac4b6a31abbba36e13d865c7c449f
parent3c12e375c6f67eaedf769c262b8139adb1a2bcca
recover the leading cluster or track in the cone, correlate with isolation candidate
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h