D meson cut object added as data member to get the centrality setting (Sandro B
authorElena Bruna <elenabruna@d-h-68.to.infn.it>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerElena Bruna <elenabruna@d-h-68.to.infn.it>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:47:03 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit1b8b4a2cff2de719356e0363cb1207b22f2390a4
treea4f75860c1c9c20a0bd455eb0a62c409c81fc2a6
parent69508f6851682038a426ce1857dfa1158ed091ab
D meson cut object added as data member to get the centrality setting (Sandro B
PWGHF/correlationHF/AliHFCorrelator.cxx
PWGHF/correlationHF/AliHFCorrelator.h