added TrackMatching histograms and modified cluster eta/phi determination
authordmuhlhei <d.muehlheim@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerdmuhlhei <d.muehlheim@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:27:58 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit1baaaea0e5c94df601dea63512db8f51dc033bd4
tree0968ae99b12a799b8f8f436fd728ee649989a113
parentd2416c53a60b7896d9a9f0afc81d882b83992a67
added TrackMatching histograms and modified cluster eta/phi determination
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliCaloPhotonCuts.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliCaloPhotonCuts.h