fixed include in EveBase CMakeLists and path to online reco config file
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit1c10d43191ca53fa64a8d9a63eee358553b62cfc
tree3a948699ad5574ee3d6a2fa80751c01941acc023
parent1f645c3be19bd5f6efb328f3b63401530c0469db
fixed include in EveBase CMakeLists and path to online reco config file
EVE/EveBase/CMakeLists.txt
MONITOR/alionlinereco/AliOnlineReconstructionUtil.h