Calibration for LHC13b2 updated
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:35:41 +0000 (12:35 +0400)
commit1c46cb4f9757246e8ab80bccdbc46f83b2f60de5
tree948c9046e24327979472b036348e8f595a6c87c7
parent9e7843aad2d48097c8962dd80724ad1a68b097e7
Calibration for LHC13b2 updated
OADB/PHOS/PHOSMCCalibrations.root