Adding print if the channel is alive
authorcvetan <cvetan.cheshkov@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:03:43 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committercvetan <cvetan.cheshkov@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:08:30 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit1c91aa5f59f496d0d5acb7771a970aecc5f99834
tree8402c1b1b0d1212cd90ff3a49af4cea073da006e
parent6e794d524af92cc118f6a78ff21ea67ebadcabb3
Adding print if the channel is alive
VZERO/CheckCalibOCDB.C