fixing clang issues
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 13:06:00 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 13:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit1cc7250e322738b0c97a519f427dc7762085301a
treeb4628eac109999b55af1bd53aa11503bbfcfd780
parentec58a12e65de75b29258e40b69209a48dc7e7bdc
fixing clang issues
HLT/TPCLib/calibration/AliHLTTPCCalibSeedMakerComponent.h
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/AliHLTTPCCATracker.h
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/AliHLTTPCCATrackerComponent.h
HLT/global/AliHLTGlobalTrackResidualsComponent.h