Implement setters for weighted event generation and pyevwt
authormvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:55:02 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:50:23 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit1cdfb96fce7b5acd6c4211211aecf4dfba7fc0e5
tree749e99c72711867f334795178670774506636049
parentac9b882c14edbbad638cf05871a9a0362f4f5c1e
Implement setters for weighted event generation and pyevwt
14 files changed:
PYTHIA6/AliGenPythia.cxx
PYTHIA6/AliGenPythia.h
PYTHIA6/AliPythia.cxx
PYTHIA6/AliPythia.h
PYTHIA6/AliPythia6.cxx
PYTHIA6/AliPythia6.h
PYTHIA6/CMakelibpythia6.4.21.pkg
PYTHIA6/CMakelibpythia6.4.25.pkg
PYTHIA6/CMakelibpythia6.pkg
PYTHIA6/CMakelibqpythia.pkg
PYTHIA6/QPYTHIA/pythia-6.4.14.f
PYTHIA6/pythia6.4.21/pythia-6.4.21.f
PYTHIA6/pythia6.4.25/pythia-6.4.25.f
PYTHIA6/pythia6214.f