Bugfix for empty event mixing histograms
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:20:57 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit1d8845dee02a68799636d0bcadd27cc4b5d72d71
tree1b804a157ac34dc7c423ab471bd2595eea3a4f97
parentb8aad71ab3f9b027fcdee257251e9ec16276961c
Bugfix for empty event mixing histograms
- do not add vertex/centrality subbins, if event mixing histogram is empty
- store number of triggers
- subtract from all triggers for correct normalization
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliBalancePsi.cxx