updates in esd chain kine reader; added function to choose only primary particles
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:27:06 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:28:35 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit1dd4ea76165195f6e842af30514b4507ab9b056f
tree6807e2d16be0bc12efc70daafd9782b79c0a8087
parent3dc8ab06fc72001443b008ffa604c51b69c58c95
updates in esd chain kine reader; added function to choose only primary particles
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderESDChainKine.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderESDChainKine.h