only event with 0TVX trigger on used in calibration
authoralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:05:07 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
committeralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:09:40 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
commit1e0b9acdd656d7666d89cb36ff4f7db028cdfdcf
tree86d9f241486afe9bab3802a31d82736a49f3d98c
parent9aed4aed92626e1db4349a73b0937a08596a8ffa
only event with  0TVX trigger on used in calibration
T0/AliT0CalibOffsetChannelsTask.cxx