make it work on a mac
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 13:20:13 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 13:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit1e600c4f309d014e0b73a8163643003057e04ac3
tree50458732a68c805d82b1bc6151b65d110832e2d5
parentc24f6da050ad009cad8127dfdf9b7a24dd5a9c8b
make it work on a mac

dont use the sg command, chgrp instead
only use the timeout command if available
PWGPP/QA/scripts/alienSync.sh