improving the invariant mass of neutral clusters inside the isolation cone
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:48:18 +0000 (17:48 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:09:08 +0000 (14:09 -0300)
commit1ea1cc08963040550b6e25c71d6099d229a78eb3
tree10c115741c4608e2ef09c3fc1e336dcf2941f72d
parent7c5df0c67fed396f25ff14fc78030cc86c2ec79c
improving the invariant mass of neutral clusters inside the isolation cone
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx