force EM decay to photons also for heavier particles
authorfbock <friederike.bock@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:47:14 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit1efb4730f31982bb9aaffb4d54f32d3dfb2824b0
tree1323de8e321dca855ea502c7d51a533a17c2bd64
parent6141f7668f81974749c0095bcdfbeb93002085d8
force EM decay to photons also for heavier particles
PYTHIA6/AliDecayerPythia.cxx