fix rapidiy formula, inverse signs; other minor fixes
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:48:42 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:54:48 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit1f0cae67bdca4b20be800517ea2fbe7be36f4925
tree76bec72df8a16dcc0bffd8ddc4e8f6cc5e1fd76c
parent26503cecfcdaf84cec1f5ec8034cfa101033a9b2
fix rapidiy formula, inverse signs; other minor fixes
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0.cxx