fetch correct max track pt for constituent subtracted jets
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:46:56 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:47:59 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commit2021c451c764a65c386c3317ce785790adc5a436
tree0c49fa6e159579c090adc60cb0f4f5a7797f7a50
parent1705bab17a390d50203ff15fc9040c5ab9aa1975
fetch correct max track pt for constituent subtracted jets
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetMass.cxx