CMake: export ROOT's C++ flags, libc++ and C++11
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:55:15 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit20fa67b66988257353603f6a70f32e893836f742
tree92230afdd03ca827ac75c0bc1730f5aaad68c2f6
parent04f7af3e2053dbd51e781bd764355e4f95e18ca1
CMake: export ROOT's C++ flags, libc++ and C++11
cmake/FindROOT.cmake