More additions for residual pileup estimation
authorddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:53:56 +0000 (09:53 -0300)
committerddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:54:34 +0000 (09:54 -0300)
commit212fd60c1dcd7a978c0b0dc9f6e886060d7a2817
treef3778a1afe25921f60e8de3f04aa42be94554897
parent06d6a8e35b182fbcde993326e6d54c069d34cd7e
More additions for residual pileup estimation
PWGLF/STRANGENESS/Cascades/AliAnalysisTaskStrangenessVsMultiplicity.cxx
PWGLF/STRANGENESS/Cascades/AliAnalysisTaskStrangenessVsMultiplicity.h