Untriggered DEtaDPhi: New Configs for the train
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 13:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 13:48:21 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit21376f5972c261d6a424352525c910a83a77fdf9
treefb8e13cdefde4ba977d5aa801610dce48507a84a
parente77ab2dcefc35b37cb689f897b7e27bd1920e34a
Untriggered DEtaDPhi: New Configs for the train
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/DEtaDPhi/2014/Train6Light/NoCorrections/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/DEtaDPhi/2014/Train7Light/CorrectionsParameters/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]