Added DCA of daughters and DCA product computation (Massimo)
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 22:07:19 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 22:25:21 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commit213adb92b959bdb359c0403fad7ab647f4de2b07
tree62f6b1d0171b873933377fe734808ed6e07640e6
parent6d9699e8245fbbbf5a3fdfdf08892ffcaa7406dd
Added DCA of daughters and DCA product computation (Massimo)
16 files changed:
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutMiniPair.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutMiniPair.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutTrackQuality.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutTrackQuality.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnLoopPair.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnLoopPair.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniPair.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniPair.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniParticle.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniParticle.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniValue.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniValue.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMother.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMother.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnValuePair.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnValuePair.h